2021-2022 Faculty Fellows

Faculty Fellows in the UNT-NetDragon Digital Research Centre play a crucial role in the research and development activities of the Centre. They are the principal investigators of the research projects conducted in the Centre. The purpose of our research and development activities in the Centre is to inform, improve, and innovate digital learning and teaching practices, in both physical and virtual spaces.

UNT Division of Digital Strategy and Innovation, 2021 to 2022 Collaborative for UNT Online Faculty Fellows: Dorothy Bland-Mayborn School of Journalism, Priscilla Connors-Hospitality and Tourism,  Kara Fulton-Applied Arts and Sciences, Aleshia Hayes-Learning Technologies, Regina Kaplan-Rakowski-Learning Technologies, Brian Lain- Communication Studies, Youngjin Lee-Learning Technologies, Lin Lin, Learning Technologies, Chris Long-Teacher Education and Administration, Amy Petros-Chemistry, Rudi Thompson-Biological Sciences

2021-2022 Collaborative for UNT Online Faculty Fellows

Dorothy Bland
Mayborn School of Journalism
Priscilla Connors
Hospitality and Tourism
Kara Fulton
Applied Arts and Sciences
Aleshia Hayes
Learning Technologies
Regina Kaplan-Rakowski
Learning Technologies
Brian Lain
Communication Studies
Youngjin Lee
Learning Technologies
Lin Lin
Learning Technologies
Chris Long
Teacher Education and Administration
Amy Petros
Rudi Thompson
Biological Sciences